0330 043 0659 contact@scottishbeautyexpert.com
Locations in Aberdeen and Glasgow
BLACK FRIDAY- 10% off clinical courses
Sale!

Complete Beauty Therapist Course

£1,200.00 ex VAT

This comprehensive beauty therapist course is aimed at anyone looking to change career or start their own business without having to give up work to go and re-train. This in-depth beauty therapist course gives you all the tools and training you need to become a successful beauty therapist as well as industry tips and advice. And full aftercare support.

Skill Development Scotland

Clear

Description

This comprehensive beauty therapist course offers a massive saving and is aimed at anyone looking to change career or start their own business without having to give up work to go and re-train. This in-depth beauty therapist course gives you all the tools and training you need to become a successful beauty therapist as well as industry tips and advice. And full aftercare support. To make your passion your profession enrol in a full beauty therapist course.

Enrolling in a reputed complete beauty therapist course will enhance you career and equip you with all the tools needed to work professionally. The course is fully accredited and insurable on completion allowing you to start your own business or work professionally straight away.

Complete Beauty Therapist Course Description

Scottish Beauty expert Training academy’s Beauty Therapist Course is one of the most popular course options for those looking to enter the industry. The course is suitable for beginners with no previous experience. At Scottish Beauty Expert Training Academy, our team of expert trainers will provide you with industry tips throughout the course to ensure you have a head start when entering the industry. The Beauty Therapist Course includes all of the most popular treatments within salons and allows you to cover a wide range of topics.

The course is available as a fast track option for those looking to enter the industry and can be completed at either or Aberdeen or Glasgow training academies. Our beauty therapy course has been designed with the learner in mind. It covers the theory elements online beforehand to ensure that you get the maximum from the practical hands on training days at the academy.

Our complete beauty therapist course covers;

  • All relevant theory
  • Anatomy & Physiology
  • Consultation
  • Contra indications
  • Health & safety training
  • Aftercare measures
  • Homecare treatment measures

The complete beauty therapist course includes:

Enrol in our beauty therapist course and kickstart your new career in the beauty industry.

Contact us today to know more about the Complete Beauty Therapist Course.

What could this course lead to – starting your own business, working in a salon, working from home or as a mobile therapist.

Suitable for –Beginners with no previous experience

Entry Requirement – None

Qualification – Diploma in each subject

Duration- 4 days

You may be entitled to £200 of ITA funding. Click on the link above to enrol.

Additional information

Location

Glasgow, Aberdeen

Date

Tuesday 10th – Friday 13th May, Tuesday 7th – Friday 10th June, Tuesday 5th – Friday 8th July, Tuesday 17th – Friday 20th May, Tuesday 14th – Friday 17th June, Tuesday 12th – Friday 15th July, Tuesday 9th – Friday 12th August, Tuesday 6th – Friday 9th September, Tuesday 4th – Friday 7th October, Tuesday 8th – Friday 11th November, Tuesday 16th – Friday 19th August, Tuesday 13th – Friday 16th September, Tuesday 11th – Friday 14th October, Tuesday 15th – Friday 18th November, Tuesday 6th-Friday 9th December, Tuesday 10th-Friday 13th January, Tuesday 17th – Friday 20th January, Tuesday 7th – Friday 10th February, Tuesday 14th – Friday 17th February, Tuesday 7th – Friday 10th March, Tuesday 14th – Friday 17th March, Tuesday 4th – Friday 7th April, Tuesday 11th – Friday 14th April

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Complete Beauty Therapist Course”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Reviews

Chat With Us On WhatsApp