0330 043 0659 contact@scottishbeautyexpert.com
Locations in Aberdeen and Glasgow
BLACK FRIDAY- 10% off clinical courses

Facial Diploma Course

£299.00 ex VAT

Our facial diploma course is an ideal entry point for anyone looking to get started in clinical skincare. This intensive facial course provides you with a comprehensive facial routine and product knowledge for usage within clinical skincare procedures. Training is available at our Glasgow and Aberdeen academies.

 

Skill Development Scotland

Clear

Description

If you are looking to progress into the profitable field of clinical skincare then the facial diploma course is the ideal entry point. Scottish Beauty Expert Training Academy’s facial course is centred around clinical skincare and will provide you with the skills and requirements to go on and complete any of the clinical courses. At Scottish Beauty Expert Training Academy we specialise in clinical skincare and are at the forefront of the most current procedures and products.

The popular facial diploma is available at both our Glasgow and Aberdeen training academies. The facial course includes comprehensive chapters based upon updated facial techniques and clinical skin care procedures allowing you to offer your clients a high end results driven facial.

Facial Diploma Course Description

The facial and skincare market is ever growing and demand for results driven facials have never been higher. At Scottish Beauty Expert Training Academy we provide you with the skills to offer a high end facial technique centred around clinical skincare. The facial course also covers a luxury facial, neck and shoulder massage and complimentary scalp massage to set you apart from your competition.

Facial treatments benefit clients in a number of ways:

  • It reduces stress
  • Relieves psychological distress
  • Cleanse skin
  • Prevents ageing
  • Promotes blood circulation
  • Activates facial nerves
  • Removes dead cells from facial skin
  • Rejuvenates skin texture
  • Detoxifies facial skin
  • Tightens skins
  • Reduces eye bags and dark circles
  • Provides even skin tone

At Scottish Beauty Expert Training Academy guide you through the process with expert product knowledge, skin analysis and a step by step luxury facial technique. Our trainers will demonstrate allowing you video and photograph the process and then guide you through each step as you carry out the treatment. You will work on each other which allows you to feel the movements. You will get to know various skin tones and types and learn to select and use the correct products for particular skins.

Apart from consultation, skin analysis and correct usage of products, our facial course also covers:

  • Processes of usage of enzyme peels
  • Luxury high grade Sheet marks
  • Luxury facial sequence including massage
  • Prescribing aftercare measures
  • Helping clients with homecare measures

At Scottish Beauty Expert Training Academy you will learn the most up to date techniques and products to offer a high end luxury clinical facial. A popular course for nurses or anyone entering clinical skincare as this course will give you a comprehensive facial routine to add any clinical treatment into.

The Facial Diploma is also available as part of our Complete Beauty Therapist Course. Which is a popular starting point for those looking to enter the beauty industry.

What could this course lead to – Working as a clinical skincare therapist, opening your own clinic or salon

Suitable for – Beginners with no previous experience

Entry Requirements – None

Qualification – Facial Diploma

Duration – 1 day

Get in touch with us if you have any questions or to learn more about our facial course.

You may be entitled to £200 of ITA funding towards the course. Click on the link above to apply.

Additional information

Location

Glasgow, Aberdeen

Date

Friday 13th May, Friday 10th June, Friday 8th July, Friday 20th May, Friday 17th June, Friday 15th July, Friday 12th August, Friday 9th September, Friday 7th October, Friday 11th November, Friday 19th August, Friday 16th September, Friday 14th October, Friday 18th November, Friday 9th December, Friday 13th January, Friday 20th January, Friday 10th February, Friday 17th February, Friday 10th March, Friday 17th March, Friday 7th April, Friday 14th April

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Facial Diploma Course”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Reviews

Chat With Us On WhatsApp