fbpx
Sale!

Facial Diploma Course

£249.00 £199.00 ex VAT

This intensive course covers everything you need to know to perform a comprehensive facial. The course covers skin analysis, consultation, full facial treatment including massage and prescription aftercare programme.

Clear

Description

If you do not see a date that is suitable please do not hesitate to contact us to arrange an alternative. Evening courses are available on request.

Course Content– This intensive course covers everything you need to know to perform a comprehensive facial. The course covers skin analysis, consultation, full facial treatment including massage and prescription aftercare programme.

Entry Requirements-None

Qualification-Facial Diploma

Duration– 1 day

Additional information

Date

Friday 15th February, Friday 15th March, Friday 12th April, Friday 10th May, Friday 21st June, Friday 12th July, Friday 9th August, Friday 6th September, Friday 11th October, Friday 8th November, Friday 6th December

Reviews