0330 043 0659 info@scottishbeautyexpert.com Locations in Aberdeen and Glasgow

Brow Lamination Course

£299.00£499.00 ex VAT

Includes full kit

Brow Lamination is the latest innovation in brow artistry. The Brow Lamination course gives you all the tools needed to offer this must have brow treatment and give your clients fuller, fluffier, thicker brows.

We have 2 brow lamination course options. The Brow Lamination Diploma course for those already trained in brows and the Brow Lamination Stylist course for beginners with no previous experience. Brow Lamination Training is available at our Glasgow and Aberdeen academies.

Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Description

Brow Lamination Course Content:

Brow lamination is the latest innovation in brow artistry. Thick, fluffy brows are bang on trend right now and difficult to achieve if the natural brow hairs point down. Brow lamination lifts the hairs from the root and sets them in place meaning the brows appear thicker, fluffier and always stay in place. Results last up to 6- 8 weeks.

The brow lamination course covers contraindications, Anatomy & Physiology, health & safety, step-by-step procedure, homecare and aftercare.

Entry Requirements:
Brow waxing/shaping/colouring qualification

Qualification:
Brow Lamination Diploma

Duration:
1/2 Day

 

Brow Lamination Stylist Course Content:

The brow lamination stylist course is aimed at beginners with no previous experience. This in depth course will show candidates how to create the ultimate laminated brow. Includes brow tinting, brow mapping, trimming, shaping, brow lamination and waxing. As well as styling and finishing techniques.

The Brow Lamination Stylist course covers all contraindications, Anatomy & Physiology, health & safety, step-by-step procedure, trouble shooting, homecare and aftercare.

Entry Requirements:
None

Qualification:
Brow Lamination Stylist Diploma

Duration:
1 Day

Additional information

Location

Glasgow, Aberdeen

Courses

Lamination diploma, Brow lamination stylist

Dates

Tuesday 8th June, Tuesday 20th July, Tuesday 24th August, Tuesday 21st September, Tuesday 19th October, Tuesday 23rd November, Wednesday 23rd June, Wednesday 14th July, Wednesday 18th August, Wednesday 15th September, Wednesday 13th October, Wednesday 17th November, Tuesday 18th May, Tuesday 22nd June, Tuesday 20th July, Tuesday 24th August, Tuesday 21st September, Tuesday 19th October, Tuesday 23rd November, Wednesday 23rd June, Wednesday 14th July, Wednesday 18th August, Wednesday 15th September, Wednesday 13th October, Wednesday 17th November

You may also like…

Reviews