fbpx
Sale!

NEW!!! Brow Lamination Course

£299.00£499.00 ex VAT

Includes full kit

Brow Lamination is the latest innovation in brow artistry. The treatment is brand new to the UK market and is set to be huge within the industry!

Don’t get left behind, be the first in your area to offer this must have brow treatment and give your clients fuller, fluffier, thicker brows.

We have 2 course options. The Diploma course for those already trained in brows and the Stylist course for beginners with no previous experience.

Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Description

Diploma Course Content:
Brow lamination is latest innovation in brow artistry. Thick, fluffy brows are bang on trend right now and difficult to achieve if the natural brow hairs point down. Brow lamination lifts the hairs from the
root and sets them in place meaning the brows appear thicker, fluffier and always stay in place.
Results last up to 8 weeks.

Course covers contra indications, Anatomy & Physiology, health & safety, step by step procedure,homecare and aftercare.

Entry Requirements:
Brow waxing/shaping/colouring qualification

Qualification:
Brow Lamination Diploma

Duration:
1/2 Day

 

Stylist Course Content:

This course is aimed at beginners with no previous experience. This in depth course will show candidates how to create the ultimate laminated brow. Includes brow tinting, brow mapping, trimming, shaping, brow lamination and waxing. As well as styling and finishing techniques.

The course covers all contra indications, Anatomy & Physiology, health & safety, step by step procedure, trouble shooting, homecare and aftercare.

Entry Requirements:
None

Qualification:
Brow Lamination Stylist Diploma

Duration:
1 Day

Additional information

Course

Brow Lamination Diploma, Brow Lamination Stylist Course

Date

Monday 4th November, Sunday 10th November, Wednesday 20th November, Tuesday 26th November, Wednesday 11th December, Thursday 12th December, Sunday 5th January, Wednesday 15th January, Monday 27th January, Sunday 2nd February, Wednesday 12th February, Monday 24th February, Sunday 1st March, Wednesday 11th March, Sunday 22nd March, Tuesday 24th March

Reviews