fbpx

Henna Brows Course

£199.00£299.00 ex VAT

Join the Henna revolution and give your clients the most sought after brow colouring system.

We have 2 course options, The Henna Brows Diploma for those trained in brows looking to learn the colouring system. And the Henna Brow Stylist Course for beginners with no brow experience.

Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Description

Henna Brows Diploma

Join the Henna revolution and give your clients the most sought after brow colouring system. Henna is TAKING over from tint, don’t get left behind. Henna Brows contains no lead, ammonia or use of hydrogen peroxide. Henna is natural, Vegan friendly and lasts 6-7 weeks. With 7 colour variations allowing you to create tailor made bespoke colours for each and every client.

Course content- This comprehensive Henna course shows candidates the professional mixology of Henna to create a bespoke tailor made treatment for your clients. We will show you how to cover stubborn greys for lasting coverage and how to create the must have Ombre brow using a unique blend of Henna. We have sourced the fastest henna on the market meaning you can turn over a higher volume of clients. You can charge £25-35 per treatment for this profitable treatment.

Kits are available for purchase on the day. The comprehensive kit contains enough Henna to carry out up to 350 treatments meaning from the kit alone you make over £10,000! As well brow accessories, finishing tools and full marketing material.

Entry Requirements-Brow Waxing/Shaping Qualification

Duration– 1/2 day

Price-£199

Henna Brows Stylist Diploma

Course content– Suitable for beginners with no previous brow experience. This course covers Brow mapping, brow waxing, brow shaping, trimming and measuring. candidates will learn the professional mixology of Henna to create a bespoke tailor made treatment for your clients. We will show you how to cover stubborn greys for lasting coverage and how to create the must have Ombre brow using a unique blend of Henna.

Kits are available for purchase on the day. The comprehensive kit contains enough Henna to carry out up to 350 treatments meaning from the kit alone you make over £10,000! As well brow accessories, finishing tools and full marketing material.

Entry Requirements– None

Price- £299

 

 

Additional information

Course

Henna Brows Diploma, Henna Brows Stylist Diploma

Date

Sunday 3rd March FULL, Monday 4th March, Sunday 17th March, Tuesday 26th March, Sunday 14th April, Wednesday 24th April, Sunday 12th May, Tuesday 21st May, Sunday 26th May, Wednesday 29th May, Sunday 16th June, Wednesday 26th June, Sunday 30th June, Sunday 14th July, Wednesday 24th July, Sunday 28th July, Sunday 11th August, Wednesday 21st August, Sunday 25th August, Sunday 8th September, Wednesday 18th September, Sunday 22nd September, Sunday 13th October, Wednesday 23rd October, Sunday 10th November, Wednesday 20th November, Sunday 24th November, Sunday 8th December, Wednesday 18th December, Sunday 22nd December

Reviews