0330 043 0659 contact@scottishbeautyexpert.com
Locations in Aberdeen and Glasgow
BLACK FRIDAY- 10% off clinical courses

Spray Tanning Course

£150.00 ex VAT

A quick profitable treatment to add to your portfolio. Great as a mobile treatment that will give you a high turnaround of clients. The Spray Tanning Course covers preparation for tan, consultation procedure, selecting the correct tanning solution, operation and maintenance of machine, airbrushing techniques, homecare and aftercare. Spray Tanning Training is available at our Glasgow and Aberdeen academies.

 

Skill Development Scotland

Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Description

The Spray tanning course offers you a quick profitable treatment to add to your portfolio. A great option as a mobile treatment that will give you a high turnaround of clients. Learn the latest and easiest techniques to give your clients a flawless, natural looking spray tan. The Spray Tanning Course will also provide you with marketing ideas and promotional ideas to drive business.

The Spray tanning course is a great option for those starting out in the beauty industry as it can easily fit in around work and home life. It is a low cost treatment to carry out and can be completed in just 10 minutes meaning a high turn around of clients.

Description

The Spray tanning course is suitable for beginners with no previous experience as well as those within the industry who are looking to brush up on their techniques. The Spray Tanning Course at Scottish Beauty Expert Training Academy will equip you with all of the practical skills needed to get started.

If you are planning a career in the beauty industry then spray tanning is a staple treatment in any salon. The Spray Tanning Course is fully accredited and insurable on completion allowing you to work professionally straight away or start your own business. Our trainers will guide you through the easy to follow steps and give you hints and tips on how to get started offering this treatment professionally.

Our Spray Tanning Course includes the relevant theory and practical skills and knowledge to perfect this treatment. During the Spray Tanning Course you will complete the theory work first online and then attend the academy in person to complete the practical work.

Our Spray Tanning Course is available both at Aberdeen and Glasgow academies. Our course will assist you with the following:

  • Preparation for tan
  • Consultation procedure
  • Selecting the correct tanning solution,
  • Operation and maintenance of the machine
  • Airbrushing techniques
  • Homecare and aftercare measures

Suitable for- Beginners with no previous experience

What could this course lead to – Working in a salon, starting your own business, working as a mobile tanning technician or from home.

Entry requirement – None

Qualification – Spray Tan Diploma

Duration – 1/2 day

You may be entitled to ITA Funding to cover the course cost. Click on the link above to apply.

Additional information

Location

Glasgow, Aberdeen

Date

Thursday 19th May, Thursday 16th June, Thursday 7th July, Thursday 14th July, Thursday 11th August, Thursday 8th September, Thursday 6th October, Thursday 10th November, Thursday 18th August, Thursday 15th September, Thursday 13th October, Thursday 8th December, Thursday 12th January, Thursday 19th January, Thursday 9th February, Thursday 16th February, Thursday 9th March, Thursday 16th March, Thursday 6th April, Thursday 13th April

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Spray Tanning Course”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Reviews

Chat With Us On WhatsApp